Otto Normal Akustik Session (Vinyl-Edition)


10,00 EUR

incl. VAT, excl. Shipping

The new "Akustik Session" EP by Otto Normal as an exclusive vinyl edition is limited to 300 hand-numbered copies. The first 100 copies are also handsigned!

Downlode code included!

After the release of their second album "Das neue Normal" in March 2014, Otto Normal put on their winter coats and dedicated themselves to the warm sounds of acoustic instruments. This resulted in four newly arranged songs that are warm, grounded and full of unbridled creativity.


  1. Das neue Normal
  2. Das siebte Jahr
  3. Augen zu
  4. Weit weg